Kontakt

Expeditionen
Telefon: 08-581 692 87
exp.ubg@upplands-bro.se
Skolvägen 24
196 34 Kungsängen

Rektor
Programrektor FT, HA
Dan Sundblad
Telefon: 08-581 692 90
dan.sundblad@upplands-bro.se

Programrektor BA, EK, NA, TE
Helena Swahn Håkansson
Telefon: 08-581 692 85
helena.swahnhakansson@upplands-bro.se

Programrektor BF, ES, IM, SA
Anna Eriksson
Telefon: 08-581 695 51
anna.eriksson2@upplands-bro.se

IT-ansvarig, lokalansvarig
Patrik Feltsen
Telefon: 08-518 321 25
patrik.feltsen@upplands-bro.se

ELEVHÄLSA

Kurator

Kajsa-Lena Sundell
Telefon: 072-178 80 83
kajsa-lena.sundell@upplands-bro.se

Skolsköterskor
Hamide Sattari
Telefon: 08-581 692 80
hamide.sattari@upplands-bro.se

Pia Sjöborg
Telefon: 08-581 692 12
pia.sjoborg@upplands-bro.se

Speciallärare
Sune Andersson (IMA)
Telefon: 073-961 65 49
sune.andersson@upplands-bro.se

Anna Lennström (IMS, NA, TE, EK)
anna.lennstrom@upplands-bro.se

Maja Sternrud (SA, BA, FT, BF)
Telefon: 073-961 49 62
maja.sternrud@upplands-bro.se


Text för lättläst (radera textmodulen om sidan inte ska ha lättläst)

Upp